Frequently Asked Questions

How to disable some menu items to other users

To disable some menu items or their access level, go to MAINTENANCE > USERS SETTINGS scroll down to the required user, then click the SECURITY Button, this will show the screen with the user details and the access levels for each menu item, go through all the tabs changing the level from 0 to 3 depending on your requirements, with 0 to block the user from accessing that option, 1 for a read only, 2 for a read and write, and 3 for read, write and modify, including deletion. Please note that the first two users will have full access regardless of the access levels given to them.